Morgan's Vale and Woodfalls
CE Primary School

Faith in learning, achievement for all

Staff List

Here is the Morgan's Vale and Woodfalls CE Primary School staff list for 2017-2018.

Head Teacher: Mr Graham Nagel-Smith

Early Years Foundation Stage
Mini MorgansFS1 & NurseryMrs Lynne Yardley
SwirlsFS2 & Year 1Miss Jasmine AllenPSHE & C, PE
StripesYear 1 & 2Miss Hannah ElsonRE (including Multicultural), Music, Phonics
Zig-ZagsYears 3 & 4Miss Fiona HeydariMathematics, Art and DT
SpiralsYears 5 & 6Mrs Laura Holt (Mon-Thu)Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (including Medical), Literacy, MFL
Mrs Verity Jaffray (Fri)Early Years Leader and Mini Morgans Manager, Key Stage 1 Leader, Humanities, Sustainable Schools, PPA cover, Computing

Headteacher Mr Graham Nagel-SmithChild Protection, Health & Safety, Key Stage 2 Co-ordinator, Assessment, Science, Collective Worship

Support Staff
Early Years and KS1 Education Support Teaching AssistantsMrs Wendy Hayes, Mrs Rebecca Chalk, Mrs Vicky Chalk, Miss Leanne Charity, Miss Jessica Nolan
Special Educational Needs and KS 1 and 2 Educational Support Teaching AssistantsMrs Chris Adlam, Mrs Linda Long, Mrs Julie McDevitt, Ms Bev Lee, Mrs Ruth Webber, Mrs Sarah Sack, Mrs Elizabeth Jacobs, Mrs Gabriella Lot, Mrs Katy Lauzier, Mrs Deborah Penny
Breakfast Club and After School LeadersMrs Linda Long, Mrs Julie McDevitt, Mrs Sarah Sack
Administrative OfficerMrs Elizabeth Jacobs
Finance OfficerMrs Clarissa Cranmer
Midday Supervisory Staff (MDSA’s)Mrs Linda Long, Mrs Julie McDevitt, Mrs Elizabeth Jacobs, Mrs Michelle Emerick, Miss Suzanne Hill
HandymanMr Phil Kerley
Clerk to the GovernorsMrs Jean Campbell